American Journal of Civil Engineering

Editorial Board Members (44)
  • Prof. Abbasy El-Abbasy
    Department of Civil Engineering, Jazan University, Jizan, Saudi Arabia
  • Assoc. Prof. Michele Fabio Granata
    Department of Engineering, University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy
  • Dr. Mawada Elgameel Mohamed Abdellatif
    Department of Civil and Built Engineering, Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Satish Paudel
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Nevada Reno, Reno, United States
  • Rodolfo Labernarda
    Department of Civil Engineering, University of Calabria, Rende, Italy
  • Prof. Xianfeng Wang
    College of Civil and Transportation Engineering, Shenzhen University, Shenzhen, China
  • Prof. Ali Sari
    Department of Civil Engineering, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof. İnan Keskin
    Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Karabuk University, Karabük, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof. Dongya Han
    School of Resources and Safety Engineering, Central South University, Changsha, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Bing Zhang
    School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology (Shenzhen), Shenzhen, China
  • Yang Shaolin
    Yellow River Laboratory, Zhengzhou University, Zhengzhou, China
  • Dongdong Yang
    College of Architectural Science and Engineering, Yangzhou University, Yangzhou, China
  • Yuan Chen
    School of System Design and Intelligent Manufacturing, Southern University of Science and Technology, Shenzhen, China
  • Burak Kizilöz
    Department of Environmental Protection and Control, Kocaeli Water and Sewerage Administration, Kocaeli, Turkey
  • Assist. Prof. Athraa M. J. Alhassani
    Department of Structures and Water Resources Engineering, Engineering Faculty, University of Kufa, Kufa, Iraq
  • Dr. Amal Elkhoja
    Department of Civil Engineering, University of Tripoli, Tripoli, Libya
  • Hani Qadan
    Department of Civil Engineering, Balqa Applied University, Amman, Jordan
  • Assoc. Prof. Maheboobsab B. Nadaf
    Department of Civil Engineering, Thakur College Of Engineering and Technology, Mumbai, India
  • R Shanthi Vengadeshwari
    Department of Civil Engineering, Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore, India
  • Joyson Silva P
    Department of Civil Engineering, R.M.K. Engineering College, Kavaraipettai, India
  • Manjunath Bhogone
    Department of Civil Engineering, Sinhgad College of Engineering, Pune, India
  • Mohd Zain Kangda
    Department of Civil Engineering, REVA University, Bengaluru, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Jacqueline Saliba
    Department of Civil Engineering, American University of the Middle East, Egaila, Kuwait
  • Assoc. Prof. Sándor Fehérvári
    Department of Fire Safety and Construction Material Sciences, Óbuda University, Budapest, Hungary
  • Dr. Qusai Alomari
    Midwest Roadside Safety Facility (MwRSF), University of Nebraska - Lincoln, Lincoln, United States
  • Orod Zarrin
    Department of Structural Engineering, The University of Newcastle, Newcastle, Australia
  • Gidewon Tekeste
    Department of Civil Engineering, University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal
  • Prof. Jairo Andrade
    Graduate Program in Materials Engineering and Technology, Pontifical University Catholic of Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brazil
  • Assist. Prof. Zhan Hui Liu
    Department of Bridge Engineering, Southwest Jiaotong University, Chengdu, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Junwei Chen
    School of Civil Engineering, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Bin Li
    Yellow River Laboratory, Zhengzhou University, Zhengzhou, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Ancuta Rotaru
    Department of Transportation Infrastructure and Foundations, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Iasi, Romania
  • Ebu Bekir Aygar
    Department of Mining Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Hacettepe University, Ankara, Turkey
  • Hongen Zhang
    Department of Civil Engineering, Tongji Univerisity, Shanghai, China
  • Thomás Resende
    Institute of Science, Engineering and Technology, Federal University of Jequitinhonha and Mucuri Valleys, Diamantina, Brazil
  • Assist. Prof. Husham Ibrahim
    Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Basrah, Basra, Iraq
  • Assoc. Prof. Faisal Shalabi
    Department of Civil Engineering, Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan
  • Dr. Feriel Mekki
    Department of Architecture, Badji Mokhtar Annaba University, Annaba, Algeria
  • Assist. Prof. Odinaka Okonkwo
    Department of Civil Engineering, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria
  • Har Amrit Singh Sandhu
    Department of Civil Engineering, Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh, India
  • Jagdish Chand
    Department of Civil Engineering, Chandigarh University, Mohali, India
  • Tarun Sharma
    Department of Civil Engineering, Chandigarh University, Ajitgarh, India
  • Mahadeva M
    Department of Civil Engineering, Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgaum, India
  • Mohd Zameeruddin
    Department of Civil Engineering, MGM's College of Engineering, Nanded, Nanded, India